Sovereign Gold Coins | New Coin Releases

Category Archives: Sovereign Gold Coins

MMTC to sell Sovereign Gold Coins to NRIs

KOLKATA: MMTC plans to sell sovereign gold coins to non-resident Indians through branches of Indian banks with which it has tied-ups. The state-run agency has tie-ups with seven banks — ICICI Bank, HDFC Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Vijaya Bank, Federal Bank, Yes Bank and Andhra Bank — for distribution of sovereign gold coins.